TRUSSARDI & JUVENTUS: A SPECIAL PARTNERSHIP

TRUSSARDI & JUVENTUS: A SPECIAL PARTNERSHIP

17483
Kristina Bazan (@kristina_bazan) in a TRUSSARDI total look photographed by Julian Hargreaves (@julianhargreaves) for Grazia Serbia (@graziaserbia), November 2015 issue. Discover the collection on www.trussardi.com #Trussardi #TrussardiEditorials
#Trussardi
Trussardi Official
#TrussardiWorld Spring Summer 2016

#TrussardiWorld Spring Summer 2016

17501
Camouflage details for the Winter season. Chiara Nasti (@nastilove) wears a TRUSSARDI JEANS coat from the Fall Winter collection. Discover more on www.trussardi.com #TrussardiJeans #Trussardi #ChiaraNasti
#trussardijeans
Trussardi Official
EFFORTLESS ELEGANCE

EFFORTLESS ELEGANCE

17498
A carefree moment in the impeccable style of TRUSSARDI JEANS. Discover Patricia Manfield's (@patriciamanfield) casual look on www.trussardi.com #TrussardiJeans #Trussardi #PatriciaManfield
#trussardijeans
Trussardi Official
Highlights of the Trussardi Women’s Spring Summer 2016 show

Highlights of the Trussardi Women’s Spring Summer 2016 show

17513
Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) interprets the TRUSSARDI JEANS collection with its concept of casual and cool fashion, loyal to TRUSSARDI’s intrinsic elegance. Explore the collection on www.trussardi.com #TrussardiJeans #Trussardi
#trussardijeans
Trussardi Official
TRUSSARDI MEN’S SPRING SUMMER 2016 PRESENTATION

TRUSSARDI MEN’S SPRING SUMMER 2016 PRESENTATION

17528
L'attrice Laura Chiatti (@laurachiatti82) ha indossato un elegante abito in pelle della collezione TRUSSARDI autunno inverno 2015/16 per la conferenza stampa del film 'Io che amo solo te' del regista Marco Ponti. #Trussardi #LauraChiatti
#Trussardi
Trussardi Official
THE NEW TRUSSARDI JEANS BAGS COLLECTION

THE NEW TRUSSARDI JEANS BAGS COLLECTION

17031
Xenia Tchoumitcheva (@xeniatchoumi) wearing TRUSSARDI JEANS on her way to the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show. Image via @chicoverdose #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
“MIRROR” – TRU TRUSSARDI FALL WINTER 2015/16

“MIRROR” – TRU TRUSSARDI FALL WINTER 2015/16

17051
Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) wearing a TRUSSARDI look on her way to the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
ELEGANCE ON AND OFF THE FIELD

ELEGANCE ON AND OFF THE FIELD

17041
Patricia Manfield (@patriciamanfield) and Giotto Calendoli (@giottocalendoli) wearing a TRUSSARDI look on the way to the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
Tradition. Travel. Lightness.

Tradition. Travel. Lightness.

17071
Tomaso Trussardi and Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) at the the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
Striking and textured accessories

Striking and textured accessories

17101
Aida Domenech (@dulceida) attending the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
THE WORLD OF TRUSSARDI STARS IN THE FALL WINTER 2015/16 ADVERTISING CAMPAIGN

THE WORLD OF TRUSSARDI STARS IN THE FALL WINTER 2015/16 ADVERTISING CAMPAIGN

17091
Camila Coutinho (@camilacoutinho) wearing a TRUSSARDI look at the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
DIFFERENT ATTITUDES SET WITHIN A MODERN CONTEXT TRUE TO TRUSSARDI’S HERITAGE

DIFFERENT ATTITUDES SET WITHIN A MODERN CONTEXT TRUE TO TRUSSARDI’S HERITAGE

17111
Kristina Bazan (@kristina_bazan) attending the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
Trussardi Jeans Fall/Winter 2015 collection

Trussardi Jeans Fall/Winter 2015 collection

17131
Gaia Trussardi (@trussardigaia) and Marie Ange Casta (@marieangecasta) in the backstage of the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
Denim and leather with a fresh, new twist

Denim and leather with a fresh, new twist

17141
Gaia Trussardi (@trussardigaia) and Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) in the backstage of the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
A special event celebrating the new Trussardi Jeans brand

A special event celebrating the new Trussardi Jeans brand

17121
Gaia Trussardi (@trussardigaia) with Jon Foster (@jonfoster) and Chelsea Tyler (@chelsannat) in the backstage of the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
Trussardi Junior Fall-Winter 2015 Collection

Trussardi Junior Fall-Winter 2015 Collection

17161
Italian actor Ernesto D'Argenio attending the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
TRUSSARDI AND COCA-COLA ITALIA TEAM UP FOR TWO LIMITED-EDITION PROJECTS

TRUSSARDI AND COCA-COLA ITALIA TEAM UP FOR TWO LIMITED-EDITION PROJECTS

17151
Italian actress Giulia Michelini (@giuliamichelini85) wearing a TRUSSARDI look at the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
Trussardi dresses the iconic Coca-Cola contour bottle for its centenary celebrations

Trussardi dresses the iconic Coca-Cola contour bottle for its centenary celebrations

17171
Italian actress Miriam Leone (@mirimeo) wearing a TRUSSARDI look at the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official