9651
Tamu McPherson @tamumcpherson at the Trussardi Women's Spring Summer 2015 show #modatrussardi
#modatrussardi
Trussardi Official
Trussardi Campaign F/W 14-15 Backstage

Trussardi Campaign F/W 14-15 Backstage

9661
Eleonora Carisi @eleonoracarisi at the Trussardi Women's Spring Summer 2015 show #modatrussardi
#modatrussardi
Trussardi Official
Trussardi Campaign F/W 14-15

Trussardi Campaign F/W 14-15

9641
Gala Gonzalez @galagonzalez at the Trussardi Women's Spring Summer 2015 show #modatrussardi
#modatrussardi
Trussardi Official
Men’s Collection Spring Summer 2015

Men’s Collection Spring Summer 2015

9681
Chiara Ferragni @chiaraferragni at the Trussardi Women's Spring Summer 2015 show #modatrussardi
#modatrussardi
Trussardi Official
Individuality and pride. The seductive tailoring of the zooties

Individuality and pride. The seductive tailoring of the zooties

9671
Denni Elias @dennielias at the Trussardi Women's Spring Summer 2015 show #modatrussardi
#modatrussardi
Trussardi Official
TRU TRUSSARDI SPRING/SUMMER 2015

TRU TRUSSARDI SPRING/SUMMER 2015

9691
Miriam Giovanelli @miriamgiovanelli at the Trussardi Women's Spring Summer 2015 show #modatrussardi
#modatrussardi
Trussardi Official
MASHTRU: innovative fabrics and vintage prints from the archives link past and future

MASHTRU: innovative fabrics and vintage prints from the archives link past and future

9701
Laura Barriales @laurabarriales at the Trussardi Women's Spring Summer 2015 show #modatrussardi
#modatrussardi
Trussardi Official
Do you know gaia

Do you know gaia

9711
Michelle Hunziker and Tomaso Trussardi at the Trussardi Women's Spring Summer 2015 show #modatrussardi
#modatrussardi
Trussardi Official
THE NEW TRUSSARDI CASA HOME FURNITURE COLLECTION

THE NEW TRUSSARDI CASA HOME FURNITURE COLLECTION

“Discover Trussardi Casa” by Tamu McPherson

“Discover Trussardi Casa” by Tamu McPherson

UNDERSTATED LUXURY FOR SOPHISTICATED HOMES AND INTERNATIONAL SETTINGS

UNDERSTATED LUXURY FOR SOPHISTICATED HOMES AND INTERNATIONAL SETTINGS

TRUSSARDI WOMEN’S COLLECTION F/W 2014-15

TRUSSARDI WOMEN’S COLLECTION F/W 2014-15

Eccentricity as an expression of individuality for a woman who breaks the rules
INDIVIDUAL FREEDOM

INDIVIDUAL FREEDOM

Playing with aesthetics to aspire to new forms of beauty
The Making of “Trussardi Womenswear Fall/Winter 2014-15″

The Making of “Trussardi Womenswear Fall/Winter 2014-15″

EAST MEETS WEST

EAST MEETS WEST

Italian and thai haute cuisine come together in a special dinner at il ristorante Trussardi alla scala
Backstage

Backstage

Three chefs, two cultures, one fantastic menu.
The creations of the three Chefs

The creations of the three Chefs

The personal visions of the two restaurants intersect to create new cultural integration.
The Event

The Event

The dinner allowed guests to savor a unique experience of haute cuisine.
TRU TRUSSARDI COLLECTION FALL/WINTER 2014-15

TRU TRUSSARDI COLLECTION FALL/WINTER 2014-15

An aristocratic man and woman with a rocker spirit