TRUSSARDI FALL/WINTER 2016/17 ADVERTISING CAMPAIGN

TRUSSARDI FALL/WINTER 2016/17 ADVERTISING CAMPAIGN

18362
Simple sophistication. Lara Stone (@lara_stone) wearing a TRUSSARDI silk jumpsuit from the Fall Winter 2016/17 collection at the L'Oréal Paris Blue Obsession party during the 69th Cannes Film Festival #Trussardi #Cannes2016 #LaraStone
#Trussardi
Trussardi Official
TRUSSARDI FW16/17 | A FAST AND CREATIVE LIFESTYLE

TRUSSARDI FW16/17 | A FAST AND CREATIVE LIFESTYLE

17483
Kristina Bazan (@kristina_bazan) in a TRUSSARDI total look photographed by Julian Hargreaves (@julianhargreaves) for Grazia Serbia (@graziaserbia), November 2015 issue. Discover the collection on www.trussardi.com #Trussardi #TrussardiEditorials
#Trussardi
Trussardi Official
TRUSSARDI JEANS FALL/WINTER 2016/17 ADVERTISING CAMPAIGN

TRUSSARDI JEANS FALL/WINTER 2016/17 ADVERTISING CAMPAIGN

17501
Camouflage details for the Winter season. Chiara Nasti (@nastilove) wears a TRUSSARDI JEANS coat from the Fall Winter collection. Discover more on www.trussardi.com #TrussardiJeans #Trussardi #ChiaraNasti
#trussardijeans
Trussardi Official
TRUSSARDI JEANS FW16/17 | A BLEND OF TRADITION AND METROPOLITAN SPIRIT

TRUSSARDI JEANS FW16/17 | A BLEND OF TRADITION AND METROPOLITAN SPIRIT

17498
A carefree moment in the impeccable style of TRUSSARDI JEANS. Discover Patricia Manfield's (@patriciamanfield) casual look on www.trussardi.com #TrussardiJeans #Trussardi #PatriciaManfield
#trussardijeans
Trussardi Official
TRUSSARDI MEN’S SPRING SUMMER 2017 PRESENTATION

TRUSSARDI MEN’S SPRING SUMMER 2017 PRESENTATION

17513
Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) interprets the TRUSSARDI JEANS collection with its concept of casual and cool fashion, loyal to TRUSSARDI’s intrinsic elegance. Explore the collection on www.trussardi.com #TrussardiJeans #Trussardi
#trussardijeans
Trussardi Official
#REFLECTIVEPORTRAITS

#REFLECTIVEPORTRAITS

17528
L'attrice Laura Chiatti (@laurachiatti82) ha indossato un elegante abito in pelle della collezione TRUSSARDI autunno inverno 2015/16 per la conferenza stampa del film 'Io che amo solo te' del regista Marco Ponti. #Trussardi #LauraChiatti
#Trussardi
Trussardi Official
SPRING SUMMER 2017 COLLECTION

SPRING SUMMER 2017 COLLECTION

17031
Xenia Tchoumitcheva (@xeniatchoumi) wearing TRUSSARDI JEANS on her way to the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show. Image via @chicoverdose #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
TRUSSARDI LOVY BAG

TRUSSARDI LOVY BAG

17051
Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) wearing a TRUSSARDI look on her way to the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
Trussardi Parfums – Donna EDT

Trussardi Parfums – Donna EDT

17041
Patricia Manfield (@patriciamanfield) and Giotto Calendoli (@giottocalendoli) wearing a TRUSSARDI look on the way to the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
Trussardi Donna EDT

Trussardi Donna EDT

17071
Tomaso Trussardi and Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) at the the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
Trussardi Parfums – Amber Oud

Trussardi Parfums – Amber Oud

17101
Aida Domenech (@dulceida) attending the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
Trussardi Amber Oud

Trussardi Amber Oud

17091
Camila Coutinho (@camilacoutinho) wearing a TRUSSARDI look at the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
MY PERSONAL WARDROBE BY GAIA TRUSSARDI

MY PERSONAL WARDROBE BY GAIA TRUSSARDI

17111
Kristina Bazan (@kristina_bazan) attending the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
A casual-chic collection

A casual-chic collection

17131
Gaia Trussardi (@trussardigaia) and Marie Ange Casta (@marieangecasta) in the backstage of the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
TRUSSARDI for Dynamiq Yachts

TRUSSARDI for Dynamiq Yachts

17141
Gaia Trussardi (@trussardigaia) and Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) in the backstage of the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
TRUSSARDI Casa furnishing and accessories

TRUSSARDI Casa furnishing and accessories

17121
Gaia Trussardi (@trussardigaia) with Jon Foster (@jonfoster) and Chelsea Tyler (@chelsannat) in the backstage of the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
TRUSSARDI MEN’S SPRING SUMMER 2016 PRESENTATION

TRUSSARDI MEN’S SPRING SUMMER 2016 PRESENTATION

17161
Italian actor Ernesto D'Argenio attending the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official

BETWEEN ART AND FASHION AND BETWEEN PAST AND PRESENT

17151
Italian actress Giulia Michelini (@giuliamichelini85) wearing a TRUSSARDI look at the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official