TRU LOVE – SAN VALENTINO

TRU LOVE – SAN VALENTINO

17483
Kristina Bazan (@kristina_bazan) in a TRUSSARDI total look photographed by Julian Hargreaves (@julianhargreaves) for Grazia Serbia (@graziaserbia), November 2015 issue. Discover the collection on www.trussardi.com #Trussardi #TrussardiEditorials
#Trussardi
Trussardi Official
TRUSSARDI E JUVENTUS: UNA PARTNERSHIP SPECIALE

TRUSSARDI E JUVENTUS: UNA PARTNERSHIP SPECIALE

17501
Camouflage details for the Winter season. Chiara Nasti (@nastilove) wears a TRUSSARDI JEANS coat from the Fall Winter collection. Discover more on www.trussardi.com #TrussardiJeans #Trussardi #ChiaraNasti
#trussardijeans
Trussardi Official
#TrussardiWorld Primavera Estate 2016

#TrussardiWorld Primavera Estate 2016

17498
A carefree moment in the impeccable style of TRUSSARDI JEANS. Discover Patricia Manfield's (@patriciamanfield) casual look on www.trussardi.com #TrussardiJeans #Trussardi #PatriciaManfield
#trussardijeans
Trussardi Official
ELEGANZA SENZA SFORZO

ELEGANZA SENZA SFORZO

17513
Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) interprets the TRUSSARDI JEANS collection with its concept of casual and cool fashion, loyal to TRUSSARDI’s intrinsic elegance. Explore the collection on www.trussardi.com #TrussardiJeans #Trussardi
#trussardijeans
Trussardi Official
Highlights sfilata Trussardi Donna Primavera Estate 2016

Highlights sfilata Trussardi Donna Primavera Estate 2016

17528
L'attrice Laura Chiatti (@laurachiatti82) ha indossato un elegante abito in pelle della collezione TRUSSARDI autunno inverno 2015/16 per la conferenza stampa del film 'Io che amo solo te' del regista Marco Ponti. #Trussardi #LauraChiatti
#Trussardi
Trussardi Official
PRESENTAZIONE TRUSSARDI UOMO PRIMAVERA ESTATE 2016

PRESENTAZIONE TRUSSARDI UOMO PRIMAVERA ESTATE 2016

17031
Xenia Tchoumitcheva (@xeniatchoumi) wearing TRUSSARDI JEANS on her way to the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show. Image via @chicoverdose #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
TRUSSARDI CASA – SALONE DEL MOBILE 2015

TRUSSARDI CASA – SALONE DEL MOBILE 2015

17051
Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) wearing a TRUSSARDI look on her way to the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
LA NUOVA COLLEZIONE BORSE TRUSSARDI JEANS

LA NUOVA COLLEZIONE BORSE TRUSSARDI JEANS

17041
Patricia Manfield (@patriciamanfield) and Giotto Calendoli (@giottocalendoli) wearing a TRUSSARDI look on the way to the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
“MIRROR” – TRU TRUSSARDI AUTUNNO INVERNO 2015/16

“MIRROR” – TRU TRUSSARDI AUTUNNO INVERNO 2015/16

17071
Tomaso Trussardi and Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) at the the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
ELEGANZA DENTRO E FUORI DAL CAMPO

ELEGANZA DENTRO E FUORI DAL CAMPO

17101
Aida Domenech (@dulceida) attending the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
Tradizione. Viaggio. Leggerezza.

Tradizione. Viaggio. Leggerezza.

17091
Camila Coutinho (@camilacoutinho) wearing a TRUSSARDI look at the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
Accessori materici e ricchi di suggestione

Accessori materici e ricchi di suggestione

17111
Kristina Bazan (@kristina_bazan) attending the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
IL MONDO TRUSSARDI PROTAGONISTA DELLA CAMPAGNA AUTUNNO INVERNO 2015/16

IL MONDO TRUSSARDI PROTAGONISTA DELLA CAMPAGNA AUTUNNO INVERNO 2015/16

17131
Gaia Trussardi (@trussardigaia) and Marie Ange Casta (@marieangecasta) in the backstage of the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
ATTITUDE DIFFERENTI IN UN CONTESTO MODERNO FEDELE ALL’HERITAGE TRUSSARDI

ATTITUDE DIFFERENTI IN UN CONTESTO MODERNO FEDELE ALL’HERITAGE TRUSSARDI

17141
Gaia Trussardi (@trussardigaia) and Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) in the backstage of the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
Trussardi Jeans Autunno/Inverno 2015

Trussardi Jeans Autunno/Inverno 2015

17121
Gaia Trussardi (@trussardigaia) with Jon Foster (@jonfoster) and Chelsea Tyler (@chelsannat) in the backstage of the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
Denim e pelle reinterpretati in un’ottica giovane e fresca

Denim e pelle reinterpretati in un’ottica giovane e fresca

17161
Italian actor Ernesto D'Argenio attending the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
Un evento speciale per celebrare la nuova Trussardi Jeans

Un evento speciale per celebrare la nuova Trussardi Jeans

17151
Italian actress Giulia Michelini (@giuliamichelini85) wearing a TRUSSARDI look at the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official
Trussardi Junior Collezione Autunno-Inverno 2015-16

Trussardi Junior Collezione Autunno-Inverno 2015-16

17171
Italian actress Miriam Leone (@mirimeo) wearing a TRUSSARDI look at the TRUSSARDI Spring Summer 2016 Womenswear show #TrussardiShow #mfw
#mfw
Trussardi Official